Vic Debsoc

The Russell McVeagh Cup

The Russell McVeagh Cup was donated in 2002 by Russell McVeagh to reflect their sponsorship of New Zealand university debating. It is presented at each Joynt Scroll and Officers Cup tournament to the Most Promising Speaker of the competition. Click on the above link to see the winners since 2002.