Vic Debsoc

Officer's Cup

For the winners of the New Zealand Universities’ Impromptu Debating Championships The Officers Cup is presented to the winning team in the debating tournament held annually as part of the NZ University Games sports tournament, which also doubles as the NZ Universities’ Impromptu Debating Champs. The tournament is colloquially known as “Easters” by debaters. Click on the above link to see the winners from Victoria since 1986.