Vic Debsoc

Our Committee

Elected each year at the AGM, the Debsoc Committee oversees the management of the society. The committe itself is comprised of four defined roles (President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer) and six general positions.  A first year representative is elected to the committee each year at the IGM.